top menu
top menu skip

Korea Forest Service Come nestle in bosom of nature,our green forest




The Korea Forest Service (KFS) has the overall responsibility for establishment and implementation of forest policies and laws.
The KFS consists of 5 bureaus, 24 divisions, 3 teams, 1 department, 5 Regional Offices of Forest Service and 27 National Forest Stations.
It also has affiliate agencies like the Forest Aviation Headquarters, National Institute of Forest Science, the National Arboretum, and the National Recreation Forest Office. Each province and metropolitan city have their local forestry administrative organizations

Korea Forest Service

Korea Forest Service Organization Chart


만족도 조사 Were you satisfied to the information your read?