APEC Meeting of Ministers Responsible for Forestry

DATE: 2017-11-08

HITS : 9270

The 4th APEC Meeting of Ministers Responsible for Forestry (MMRF4) was convened in Seoul from 30 October to 1 November 2017.

Invited speakers at the MMRF4:
- Dr. Alan Bollard ( Executive Director, APEC Secretariat)
- Mr. Hiroto Mitsugi (Assistant Director-General, Forestry Department of the FAO)
- Mr. Lu De (Executive Director, APFNet)
- Dr. Gerhard Dieterle (Executive Director, ITTO)
- Dr. Manoel Sobral Filho (Executive Director, UNFF)
- Mr. Hwang Hyo-Tae (Director General, Korea Forestry Promotion Institute (Kofpi))
- Dr. Yoon Young-Kyoon (Director, Korea Forest Welfare Institute)

  • IMG_0524.JPG [1075441 byte] File Download
  • IMG_1604.JPG [1802143 byte] File Download
  • IMG_0437.JPG [1419414 byte] File Download
  • IMG_3107.JPG [1521102 byte] File Download
  • IMG_3365.JPG [1657742 byte] File Download